top of page

Activity 11

For this week's activity I decided to share some photos I take after a long day at work. After work, I am usually stressed out and I always step out side towards the water. This is because sail boats and the sunsets are the some of the things I see every single day and still find it extremely beautiful and interesting.

This is a photo I tool last year, but I still find it extremely interesting till this day. I guess this photo always stuck to me because, one of by favorite movies is the Pirates of the Caribbean, and this shot somehow really reminds me of the movie. I like the fact that the fog surround the boat makes it seem extremely mysterious.

This photo was taken a few days ago when a large group of sailors were having a race. I am always interested in sail boats and especially on this day the sunset was extremely beautiful. I guess in the end, I really enjoy watching sail boats gliding on top of the water smoothly.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page